Home The Grey Lady Pizza Express Music Room The Pheasantry Share/Bookmark

Social Media Sins

click to enlarge

Social Media Sins is a four-piece young contemporary rock band from Sevenoaks, Kent, formed in Spring 2016 consisting of Sean Manuel (lead vocal/songwriter/acoustic guitar), Torre Redman (vocal/lead guitar), Jon Bannister (bass guitar) and Patrick Fulton (drums).

Recently formed, the band are continually evolving. Their music is an eclectic blend of acoustic pop, rock and some hip hop drawing inspiration from many different genres of music/bands/ artists such as The Beatles, The Jam, Eric Clapton, Ed Sheeran, The Rolling Stones and their music teacher singer/songwriter Dan Clews.

Last played:

The Grey Lady Music Lounge, Tuesday 25th October 2016
Social Media Sins, Michael Wood, Sean de Burca